What if X-Men visit Narnia to rebuild Hogwarts?

The Jadesin Journals young adult fantasy series will consist of at least eight novels and novellas. Each of our books will be in a different character’s voice to continue the story in the realm of Espereva.

Leave us a review!

If you’ve read one of our books and enjoyed it, the best way to let us know and to help others find and enjoy our books is to leave a review, on Amazon, Goodreads, or anywhere else – preferably everywhere you can!


  1. Purchase our book(s) for yourself or a friend.
  2. Request our book(s) at your local library.
  3. Read our books on Kindle Unlimited.
  4. Leave us a review on Amazon, Goodreads, or wherever you buy books.
  5. Tag us in your social media.
%d bloggers like this: